Spring (1)

AUTUMN TERM

First Day of Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 Sept 2021

Long weekend (11 Oct - 12 Oct)

Monday 11 - Tuesday 12 October 2021

Autumn Half Term (Staff Development Day - 2 Nov)

Monday 25 October - Tuesday 2 November 2021 incl.

Long weekend (6 Dec - 7 Dec)

Monday 6 - Tuesday 7 - Wednesday 8 December 2021

Last Day of Autumn Term

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holidays (Staff Development Day - 7 Jan)

Monday 20 December 2021 - Friday 7 January 2022


Spring (1)

SPRING TERM

First Day of Spring Term

Monday 10 January 2022

Spring mid-term holidays

Monday 21 February - Monday 28 February 2022 incl.

Last Day of Spring Term

Friday 1 April 2022

Easter Holidays

Monday 4 April - Friday 15 April 2022


Summer

SUMMER TERM

First Day of Summer Term

Monday 18 April 2022

Public Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Local Holiday

Monday 23 May 2022

Last Day of Summer Term

Wednesday 29 June 2022