Who will be the first ACES European Champion?

ACES European Championship

This February the first ever ACES European Championship kicks off a new venture for the Jason Floyd Golf Academy (JFG) Junior Golf Tour.

Hosted at the incredible San Roque New Course, host to Spanish Opens and European Tour Q-School from 1st-3rd February, the tournament will act as the ceremonial launch of the brand new ACES Series due to commence September 2019.

Everyone knows The Race to Dubai and The FedEx Cup, two of the biggest titles on the European and PGA Tours. Both season-long races to golfing stardom, concluding in their own action-packed Play-Off Series and Tour Championships.

How would you like a piece of that action? Now you can in the first series of its kind, for Junior Amateur Golfers.


Introducing the ACES Series

Commencing for the 2019/2020 season, consisting of 11 tournaments, including Seven 36 hole ACES Series 500 tournaments, Three 54 hole WAGR Ranked Majors and the 54 Hole WAGR Ranked ACES Series World Final.

Competitions earn points, ranked by their finish position and the importance of the event and climb the ACES Series Order of Merit to become the ACES Series Champion.

The ACES Series will determine the one player who not only performs throughout the ACES Series 500 events and the Majors, but also excels through the pressure of the ACES Series World Final.

So who will be the first every ACES Series winner? Only time will tell!


For more information, or to enter the tournaments, contact us on info@jasonfloydgolfacademy.com or visit the Junior Tour tab on our Website www.jasonfloydgolfacademy.com

The ACES Series – ‘Global Recognition for Elite Amateur Golfers’
Related Posts
Sotogrande International School